Dette er oss

Anders

Anders
Berggren

Salgssjef - Rådgiver

+47 952 97 421 anders.berggren@adresseavisen.no
Emb

Einar M.
Breivik

Produksjonssjef

+47 414 50 641 einar.moen.breivik@adresseavisen.no
Atle

Atle
Bersvendsen

Innholdssjef

atle.bersvendsen@adresseavisen.no
Sigbjørn

Sigbjørn
Hemmingsen

Senior analytiker

+47 45 86 64 68 sigbjorn.hemmingsen@adresseavisen.no
Andrea

Andrea
Rakela

Senior rådgiver

+47 980 28 242 andrea.rakela@adresseavisen.no
Michelle

Michelle
Bjellmo

Innholdsutvikler

michelle.bjellmo@adresseavisen.no
Os

Øystein
Schei

Art Director

+47 416 51 043 oystein.schei@adresseavisen.no
Hanne

Hanne L.
Johansen

Art Director / Svangerskapspermisjon

+47 97 97 95 80 hanne.johansen@adresseavisen.no
Mari Min

Mari
Skjevdal

Art Director

+47 950 24 947 mari.skjevdal@adresseavisen.no